View blocked orders (manual ordering)
You view blocked orders when adding a purchase order.
You can block an order because the credit limit of the purchase contact has been exceeded or because the order amount is too low or too high.
In the entry layout you can specify whether you want to block an order for these reasons. You can also specify that Profit should automatically block all orders that you add because, for example, the orders must be approved (=released) by an authorised person.
To view blocks:
- Go to: / / .
- Add the order.
- Click on the action:
Profit displays one or more active blocks for the order. If a block is active then you can change the order so that the block is lifted, for example, by changing prices or discounts or by adding or deleting order lines..