Exit AFAS Pocket
If you exit AFAS Pocket, it will be automatically locked (if the app is still running in the background, it may be the case that this is not instantly). The next time that AFAS Pocket starts, you must again sign on using your PIN code.
Only use the Sign out option if you want to change user. Your sign-on data will then be deleted so that another user can sign on.