thumb_up
thumb_down
link
Copy link
Copied
insert_emoticon
lmatfy
Copied

Collectively clear For info tasks

You can clear outstanding For info tasks collectively.

Before you can use this functionality, you must first authorise it.

To clear For info tasks collectively:

  1. Go to: CRM / Dossier / Configuration / Workflow activities.

    You now see all the outstanding workflow activities.

  2. Filter on Info task.

    If you enter a 1 or Y in the quick filter, you only see the info tasks.

  3. Press: Ctrl+S so that you can select the info tasks.
  4. Press: Ctrl+A.

    You have now selected all outstanding info tasks.

  5. Click on the action: Clear info task.

You cannot clear other workflow tasks collectively. For example, you would like the review of purchase invoices or customer complaints to be done by the responsible user.

Directly to

  1. Workflow
  2. Prepare a workflow
  3. Build a workflow
  4. Maintain a workflow
  5. Configure a workflow for use in InSite or OutSite
  6. Document with workflow
  7. Configure an alert for starting a workflow
  8. Collective clearing of For info tasks
  9. View the workflow history

Process

Workflow