thumb_up
thumb_down
link
Copy link
Copied
insert_emoticon
lmatfy
Copied

Authorise workflow activities

Before you can clear For info tasks collectively, you need to authorise users for this functionality.

Configure authorisation:

  1. Go to: General / Management / Authorisation tool.
  2. Go to the tab: Group maintenance.
  3. Select the group to authorise.

    You can also only authorise a user using User maintenance. After this, you select the correct user.

  4. Go to the tab: Menu.
  5. Go to: General / CRM / Dossier / Configuration.
  6. Select the Workflow activities check box.
  7. Go to the tab: Authorisation.
  8. Go to: CRM / Dossier / Workflow activities / Actions.
  9. Select the Complete info task action.
  10. Select Allowed at the bottom of the screen.
  11. Close the Authorisation tool.
  12. Click on Yes in the message.

    De omgeving opent automatisch opnieuw, met de nieuwe instellingen.

Directly to

  1. Configure a workflow for use of InSite or OutSite
  2. Authorise a workflow
  3. Authorise workflow activities
  4. Workflow intervention
  5. Add a dossier item type for a workflow
  6. Configure the destination of a dossier item type for a workflow in InSite and OutSite
  7. Make a dossier item type visible in InSite and OutSite
  8. Features of a dossier item type
  9. Add a feature group
  10. Add a page for a dossier item in InSite
  11. Dossier and workflow in OutSite

Process

Configure a workflow