thumb_up
thumb_down
link
Copy link
Copied
insert_emoticon
lmatfy
Copied

Delete locations collectively

You can collectively delete the locations you have added yourself. You cannot delete default locations (with **** in the name). You can only delete a location if there are no entries for the location.

To delete locations collectively:

  1. Go to: Order Management / Stock / Location.
  2. Make the lines selectable using CTRL+S.
  3. Select the locations you want to delete.
  4. Click on the action: Delete collectively.
  5. Click on: Yes
  6. Click on: OK

Directly to

  1. Configure stock
  2. Activate stock
  3. Integration type
  4. Article group
  5. Add warehouse locations
  6. Delete locations collectively
  7. Article dimensions
  8. Multiple warehouses
  9. Multiple administrations, one of which with stock
  10. Stock in multiple stock administrations
  11. 'CBS' declaration
  12. Configure stocktaking
  13. Configure the barcode scanner

Process

Delete locations collectively

Work area

stock