thumb_up
thumb_down
link
Copy link
Copied
insert_emoticon
lmatfy
Copied

Collectively delete subscription invoices

You can delete obsolete subscriptions collectively. This can only be done for invoices that have been completed.

Note: 

This action cannot be undone. We recommend you authorise this action.

If you delete an invoice, you also delete the invoice number. Profit does not reuse the number. However, the tax authority requires that invoice numbers are continuous. Only gaps in the invoice numbering that can be explained, are allowed. You can view the deleted invoices via the Deleted and cancelled invoices (Profit) report.

To delete subscription invoices collectively:

  1. Go to: Subscriptions / Invoicing / Invoices.
  2. Click on the action:Delete collectively.
  3. Enter the reference date.

    All (completed) invoices with a date before the reference date are permanently deleted.

  4. Click on: Next.

    A view displaying all invoices you are about to delete appears. You can remove an invoice from the selection by deselecting the corresponding check box.

  5. Click on: Finish.

Directly to

  1. Invoice subscriptions
  2. Pro forma invoicing
  3. Automatic invoicing
  4. Deviating collection of a subscription invoice
  5. Issue invoices
  6. View a subscription invoice
  7. View subscription invoice lines
  8. Print a subscription invoice again
  9. Manually credit a subscription invoice
  10. Collectively delete subscription invoices

Process

Invoicing