Merge a user with another user
When merging a user with another user, Profit deletes the first user. The second user is then given the properties of the first (deleted) user.
To merge a user with another user:
- Go to: / / .
- Go to: / .
- Select the users you want to merge.
- The first user is deleted after merging.
- The second user is given all the properties of the first user, including the authorisations for functions.
- Click on: .