thumb_up
thumb_down
link
Copy link
Copied
insert_emoticon
lmatfy
Copied

Unblock a user

You can easily give a blocked user access again.

To unblock a user:

  1. Go to: General / Management / Authorisation tool.
  2. Go to the tab: User maintenance.
  3. Open the properties of the user.
  4. Go to the tab: General.
  5. Deselect the Blocked check box.
  6. Click on: OK.

    The user is once again active.

Directly to

  1. Configure user authorisation
  2. Add a user
  3. Add a user to a group
  4. Delete or block a user
  5. Merge a user with another user
  6. Change the code for a user
  7. Add a portal user
  8. Link a user to another person
  9. Import users
  10. Change the password of a user
  11. Add a system user
  12. Convert a system user to a regular user
  13. User login reporting

Process

Authorise users

Work area

app